WaveLengths business Connections

This index is offered as a complimentary service of WaveLengths Magazine. Fill out the form below to see if your business qualifies for a listing.


ROV Product Services
Remote Operated Vehicles
Melinda Toscano/Purchasing Manager
melindatoscano@rovproductservices.com
5228 Prytania Street
New Orleans, LA 70115-4109
561.801.1971
www.rovproductservices.com

TURNKEY Network Solutions
Fiber Optic Services
Rich Wendling / Regional Account Manager
rwendling@tkns.net
7020 Southbelt Dr.
Caledonia, MI 49316
616–293–5138
www.tkns.net

Larkos Packing & Distribution, Inc.
Packing/Distribution
Marie Larsen-Brown / President
1300 Steel Rd. Ste. 4
Morrisville, PA 19067
267–697–1150
www.larkospacking.com

Garner Computer Services
IT Services/Computer Repair
Stacy Garner
(662) 328–8070
stacy.garner@garnercomputer.com

Las Vegas Fiber Optic
Fiber Optic Services
Christian Petersen / Project Consultant
christian@lasvegasfiberoptic.com
10120 S. Eastern Ave., Ste. 200
Henderson, NV 89052
702–638–9697
www.lasvegasfiberoptic.com

International Networking Systems LTD.
Fiber Optic Services
Alexander Quaglia / General Manager
alexq@insltd.com
410 Consumers Rd.
Toronto, Ontario
M2J 1P8 Canada
1–800–561–3432
www.insltd.com

Precision Contracting Services, Inc.
Fiber Optic Services
Cindy S. Boyd, RCDD / President
cboyd@pcsfiber.com
15834 Guild Court
Jupiter, FL 33478
407–466–0840
www.pcsfiber.com

American Standards Lab
Fiber Optic Services
A Division of Fiber Instrument Sales, Inc.
1–800–5000–FIS (347), ext. 2114 or 2151
FIS Calibration

Allegiance Supply
Telecom Supply
info@allegiancesupply.com
1026 N. Coast HWY 101
Encinitas, CA 92027
760–216–3626
www.allegiancesupply.com

CDT Resourses, LLC
Telecom Contractor
Dan Harrison
dharrison@cdtresources.com
46 North Central Ave
Ramsey, NJ 07446
760–216–3626
www.cdtresources.com

Integrated Technologies
IT Solutions
Joshua Peters / Owner - Field Ops Manager
jpeters@myitechpro.com
430 Courtney Drive
Byron, GA 31008
478-845-7378
www.myitechpro.com

Krell Tech
Fiber Optic Polishing and Inspection
Al Cheswick / VP Sales/Marketing
sales@krelltech.com
1126 Campus Drive West
Morganville, NJ 07751
732-617-7091, ext 10
www.krelltech.com

Photonic Solution Center
Find Photonic Products, Post Products
Al Cheswick / VP Sales/Marketing
support@photonicsolutioncenter.com
1126 Campus Drive West
Morganville, NJ 07751
732-617-7091, ext 10
www.photonicsolutioncenter.com

Molding Solutions, Inc. (MSi)
Plastic Injection Molding
Thomas Bashant / President
tbashant@moldingsolutionsinc.com
6247 Route 233
Rome, NY 13440
315–736–2412
www.moldingsolutionsinc.com

Utility Software Acquisitions
Utility Property Software
Rick Palumbo / President
rpalumbo1@nycap.rr.com
315-985-9085
www.getusasoftware.com

Express Employment Professionals
Employment Services
Jacki Vitullo / Consultant
jacki.vitullo@expresspros.com
4660 Commercial Drive
New Hartford, NY 13413
315-790-5723 ext. 222
www.expressmohawkvalley.com

Atlantic Testing Laboratories
Construction Materials Testing & Engineering Services
Randy N. Farmer / HR & Corporate Services Manager
rfarmer@atlantictesting.com
6431 US HWY 11
Canton, NY 13617
315-386-4578
www.atlantictesting.com

Cryomech
Cryorefrigeration
Dan Morgan / Human Resource Generalist
dmorgan@cryomech.com
113 Falso Drive
Syracuse, NY 13211
315-455-2555 ext. 201
www.cryomech.com

StorySlab
Face To Face for B2B
Thomas P. Cook / Director of Business Development
tom.cook@storyslab.com
327 W. Fayette St. Suite 300
Syracuse, NY 13202
844-786-7975
https://www.storyslab.com

Total Solutions
Information Technology Solutions
Michael Morrill / President
bigmike@totalsolutions.com
8057 Seneca Turnpike
Clinton, NY 13323
315-724-9410
www.totalsolutions.com

Vorcom Internet Services, Inc.
Information Technology Solutions
Joseph Rugg / President
jrugg@vorcomusa.com
89 Edison Avenue
Mount Vernon, NY 13323
914-664-7000
http://vorcomusa.com/

Image Data
Document & Microfilm Scanning
Laurie Green / Senior Account Executive
lgreen@imgdata.com
18 Petra Lane, Suite 3B
Albany, NY 12205-6900
518-862-2740 Ofc, 518-728.9663 Cell
http://www.imgdata.com/

GMP
Ted Clemens / Director of Sales
tclemens@gmptools.com
3111 Old Lincoln Hwy
Trevose, PA 19053
215-357-5500 x277

Wolfort Consulting
Wes Wolfort / c/o GMP
lineman@verizon.net
3111 Old Lincoln Hwy
Trevose, PA 19053
215-870-7008

K-net
Julie Kwak / Director
juliekwak@e-knet.com
2115 Linwood Avenue, 5th Floor
Fort Lee, NJ 07024
646-897-9329
http://www.e-knet.com/

Suttle Solutions
Cliff Ginn
cliff.ginn@suttlesolutions.com
37 Patriot Drive
Chalfont, PA 18914
215-539-3301

OFS
Fiber Optic Cable / Connectivity Solutions
Michael Fortin / Sr. Director, Communications
mfortin@ofsoptics.com
2000 Northeast Expressway
Norcross, GA 30071
860-678-6522
http://www.ofsoptics.com

Pelsue
Telecom & Cable
Vincent Esposito / National Accounts Manager
vincente@pelsue.com
2500 S. Tejon St.
Englewood CO 80110
303-975-5207
http://www.pelsue.com/

Louisiana CodeWORKS, Inc.
Network infrastructure (including fiber) / IT Consulting
Tom Grant / General Manager
tom.grant@lacodeworks.com
104 Marshall St
Minden, LA 71055
318-415-0204
http://lacodeworks.com

Fusion Fiber Optic Solutions
Fiber Optics
Scott Abbott / President
scott@fusionfiberoptic.com
136 Canoe Dr SW
Airdrie, Alberta, Canada
T4B 2N7
1.888.980.0870/403.980.0870
http://www.fusionfiberoptic.com

Strategy Matters Marketing Group
Marketing
Rachel Evans, MBA / President
rachel@strategymattersmktg.com
403.336.2469
http://www.strategymattersmtg.com

viNGN
Network infrastructure
Andrew Bandola / Sr. VP, Network Infrastructure,
Research & Development
abandola@vingn.com
9015 Havensight Mall - Suite 7
St. Thomas, VI 00802-2658
340-713-8581
http://www.vingn.com

FISCHER CONNECTORS
High Performance Circular Connectors
David Ptacek / National Sales Manager
david.ptacek@fischerconnectors.com
1735 Founders Parkway, Suite 100
Alpharetta, GA 30009
678-393-5414
http://www.fischerconnectors.com

Gipson Fiber Optic Services, Inc.
Fiber Optic Services
Wayne Gipson / President
david.ptacek@fischerconnectors.com
12510 W Ridgepoint Circle
Wichita, KS 67235
316-25-39593
http://www.gipsonfiberoptics.com

Liteway, Inc.
Fiber Optic Transmission Systems
Irwin Math / President
im@liteway.com
166 Haverford Road
Hicksville, New York 11801
http://www.luxlink.com

ESA Fiber and Wireless
Joe Zsebenyi / P.E.
jzsebenyi@austin.rr.com
300 East New Hope Rd, Suite 403
Cedar Park, TX 78613
512-260-1762
http://www.esafiber.com

GSR Global Corporation
Fiber Optics Products
Neel Jhaveri / President
aj@gsrusa.net
23 Crosby Drive # 101
Bedford, MA 01730
781-687-9191 – Office (Ext. 7127)

Commercial Realestate Services
Bestworx Partners, LLC
Terrence Williams / CXO/Managing Parnter
tdwilliams@boss1.tech
1230 Peachtree St. N.E. Ste. 225
Atlanta, GA 30309
404-400-1711
http://www.gipsonfiberoptics.com

Telecom Fiber, LLC
Fiber Optics Installation and Repair
Janet Larson / President/CEO
sales@telecomfiber.com
130 Stanley Ct.
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
706-686-4600
http://www.TelecomFiber.com